Latest Products http://www.sohamautomation.com Latest Products 17-09-21 en-us http://www.sohamautomation.com PID Controller http://www.sohamautomation.com/pid-controller.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing clients with PID Controller that is a kind of wetted measurement and control device. The control room equipment, PID Controller, is integrated with the latest technologies and is highly acclaimed by clients all over the world. We offer the range of superior quality PID Controller at affordable rates to clients. Data Loggers http://www.sohamautomation.com/data-loggers.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of supreme quality Data Loggers. This range of Data Loggers is used in measuring parameters like temperature, humidity, pressure, voltage, current and so on. The Data Loggers are manufactured using optimum grade raw materials that are procured from the reliable and established vendors. Chart Recorder http://www.sohamautomation.com/chart-recorder.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing clients with an extensive range of optimum quality Chart Recorders that is designed to meet the diverse requirements of process control applications. This range of Chart Recorders is used to record the temperature, pressure and flow of various instruments. Our Chart Recorders are available in customized specifications and are highly praised for high quality and reliability. On-line Analyzer http://www.sohamautomation.com/on-line-analyzer.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer On-line Analyzer that is designed to give high performance and caters to the requirement of diverse process control instrument applications. We offer superior variety of On-line Analyzer that is highly praised for superior analytical accuracy and durability among clients all over the world. Leak Detector http://www.sohamautomation.com/leak-detector.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing clients with an exhaustive range of superlative quality Leak Detector. The Leak Detectors manufactured and exported by us are used for quick and selective detection of different gases. This range of Leak Detector is incorporated with cutting edge technology for effectual functioning and longer service life. Digital Panel Instruments http://www.sohamautomation.com/digital-panel-instruments.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the Manufacturing and Supplying of the best quality Digital Panel Instruments. This range of Digital Panel Instruments is designed using high-grade raw materials as per the defined industry standards. In order to fulfill different requirements of diverse industries, we also manufacture Digital Panel Instruments as per the requirements and specifications of our clients. Temperature Transmitters http://www.sohamautomation.com/temperature-transmitters.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Temperature Transmitters are Manufactured and Supplied by us to fulfill the diverse requirements of the clients. High performance, reliability and easy operation are synonymous to our range of Temperature Transmitters and widely preferred by the buyers across the world. We offer the Temperature Transmitters at competitive prices to clients. Flow Control Valves http://www.sohamautomation.com/flow-control-valves.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an entire gamut of superlative quality Flow Control Valves to the clients across the globe. This range of Flow Control Valves is fabricated from the excellent quality raw materials and undergoes stringent quality measures. Our Flow Control Valves are high on demand in the global market due to their durability and reliability. Flow Meters http://www.sohamautomation.com/flow-meters.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in the Manufacturing and Exporting of Flow Meters that are integrated with advance technology for better performance. These Flow Meters are widely acclaimed by the clients for their distinctive features. We offer Flow Meters in diverse specifications to cater the needs of the domestic as well as international market. Flow Switches http://www.sohamautomation.com/flow-switches.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We present the clients with top quality Flow Switches, which are used in various diverse industrial applications. This range of Flow Switches is equipped with upgraded technology and precision engineering. We are a trusted Flow Switches Manufacturer and Exporter from India. Process Control Instruments http://www.sohamautomation.com/process-control-instruments.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Scope of Supply Cover Instrumentations for process industries may include Indicators, Transmitters, Switches, Regulators, and/or controllers for: We are able to measure & Interface the contain like Temperature Humidity Moisture Pressure/Vacuum Flow Level Vibration Sound level Thickness PH/TDS/Conductivity Gas Detection Valve Automation I/P-E/P Positioner PLC/SCADA & Many Other Digital pH Meter http://www.sohamautomation.com/digital-ph-meter.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We deals in Digital pH Meter To make delivery of consignments within the promised time, we have an excellent supply chain network in place. As a trusted name in this arena, we also make sure that the offered products are meticulously packed using the premium material. Digital Pressure Gauge http://www.sohamautomation.com/digital-pressure-gauge.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Presssure Gauge Digital Differntial Pressure Gauge We are manufacturing and supplying of a wide range of Digital Pressure/Differential Pressure Gauges. These are very easy to use and has a user friendly multilevel menu system, Electromagnetic Flow Meter http://www.sohamautomation.com/electromagnetic-flow-meter.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Electromagnetic Flow Meter We are involved in the Manufacturing and Exporting of Flow Meters that are integrated with advance technology for better performance. These Flow Meters are widely acclaimed by the clients for their distinctive features. We offer Flow Meters in diverse specifications to cater the needs of the domestic as well as international market.